© 2018 by Great Canadian Bicycle Tours. Created with Wix.com

GREAT CANADIAN BICYCLE TOURS

 
GCBT is a non-profit volunteer group promoting recreational bicycling.

We run a full slate of day and weekend rides from April through October. Our rides range in distance from 40 to 100 km, and each ride is organized by a club volunteer. We all start together, but you set your own pace, and you'll always find another club member to ride with. Turn-by-turn navigation is provided for your smartphone or Garmin using Ride With GPS. Ride maps are also provided and helmets are mandatory. Come join us for scenic routes, quiet roads and great companionship. Membership is $30.

Club Membership

Calendar (click and scroll for more dates)

 

Events

End of Season Banquet Saturday November 2, 6pm

Out of Stock

GET IN TOUCH

Great Canadian Bicycle Tours

Contacts 

President: Don Beals, president@gcbt.org

Treasurer: Ted Coulson, treasurer@gcbt.org

V.P. Admin/Membership:  Carolyn Trommelen, admin@gcbt.org

V.P. Marketing: Debbie Mitchell, marketing@gcbt.org

Director of Touring: Glynis Robinson, touring@gcbt.org

Secretary: Peter Walberg, secretary@gcbt.org

GCBT

c/o GCBT VP Admin Carolyn Trommelen

40 McNab St E, Elora ON  N0B 1S0

  • Facebook Social Icon
 
 

PARTNER DISCOUNTS

Flying Monkey.jpg

Ten percent discount including tuneups (click logo to link to website).

ziggys3.jpg

Ten percent off most parts and accessories (excluded/reduced discounts for car racks, roof boxes, smart trainers, and some brands like ENVE, Wahoo etc). 7-10% off of bikes depending on price point. Bikes under $2000 MSRP usually will be 7% and bikes over $2000 10% off. 

 
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon