© 2018 by Great Canadian Bicycle Tours. Created with Wix.com

GCBT Contacts

 

President: Don Beals, president@gcbt.org 

Treasurer: Ted Coulson, treasurer@gcbt.org 

V.P. Admin/Membership:  Carolyn Trommelen, admin@gcbt.org

V.P. Marketing: Debbie Mitchell, marketing@gcbt.org

Director of Touring: Glynis Robinson, touring@gcbt.org

Secretary: Peter Walberg, secretary@gcbt.org

 

Email us at:  admin@gcbt.org

GCBT

c/o V.P. Admin / Membership

Carolyn Trommelen

40 McNab St E, Elora ON N0B 1S0

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon