Contact Us

GCBT
 
Great Canadian Bicycle Tours
P.O. Box #42047
550 King St. N.
Waterloo, ON N2L 6K5
 
Contacts

President: Thaddeus Bortkiewicz  president@gcbt.org 

Treasurer: Bill Hyde, treasurer@gcbt.org 

V.P. Admin/Membership:  Preston Gurd, admin@gcbt.org

V.P. Marketing: Debbie Mitchell, marketing@gcbt.org

Director of Touring: Ed Hummel, touring@gcbt.org

Secretary: Karen Lemieux, secretary@gcbt.org

 

Email us at:  admin@gcbt.org