Calendar‎ > ‎

List of Rides for 2015

 (PDF of this year's rides available at bottom of this page)

Friday April 3, 2015

Fish Ride

 Sunday April 5, 2015

Spring Celebration Ride

 Sunday April 12, 2015

Grand Trek to Elmira

Sunday April 19, 2015

Golf Course Tour

Sunday April 26, 2015

Ball's Falls Bernie Wings Memorial Ride

Sunday May 3, 2015

Cruising Carlisle

Sunday May 10, 2015

Tour de Brown Dog

May 15-May 18, 2015

Ellicottville Allegany of Bust Tour

Sunday May 17, 2015

It's Worth the Ride to Acton

 Sunday May 24, 2015

Bill's Excellent Aylmer Tour

Sunday May 31, 2015

Jewel of Niagara

 Sunday June 7, 2015

Tour of Toronto

Sunday June 14, 2015

Cambridge Tour de Grand

Sunday June 21, 2015

Grimsby Threesome

Sunday June 28, 2015

Dundas to Campbellville Ramble

Wednesday July 1, 2015

9th Annual Canada Day Ride

Sunday July 5, 2015

Hamilton Escarpment Tour

Sunday July 12, 2015

Crystal Beach Cruise

Sunday July 19, 2015

Summer Safari Tour

Sunday July 26, 2015

Mennonite Meander

July 25 - July 26, 2015

MS Bike Tour Weekend

July 31 - August 3, 2015

Finger Lakes ʺWhineʺ Tour

 Sunday August 9, 2015

Halton Hilly Hundred

Sunday August 16, 2015

Bikes, Lights, Big Cities

Sunday August 23, 2015

Milton Squared

 Sunday August 30, 2015

Rattlesnake Outback

 Monday September 7, 2015

Labour Day Ride

Sunday September 13, 2015

Niagara Falls Ride

Saturday September 19, 2015 and Sat Sept 26, 2015

Wellesley ABC Tour

Sunday September 20, 2015

Brantford/Applefest Ride

Sunday September 27, 2015

Dundas Concesssions

Sunday October 4, 2015

Big Creek Meander

Monday October 12, 2015

Thanksgiving Turkey Trot

 Sunday October 18, 2015

Forks of the Credit

 Sunday October 25, 2015

Fall Finale

Ċ
Gcbt Gcbt,
Feb 24, 2015, 7:44 AM
Comments